The longer I go through life single, the more I think I want to stay that way.

I really enjoy the freedom that comes with singleness.  There’s no one expecting anything from me, no one to consider as I make decisions, no one to hold me back.  I can do what I want, go where I want, see who I want.  (Free like the wind, free to come and go as I please.)  And I don’t think this is a bad thing.

I’m hoping to start grad school this fall, as I’ve mentioned before.  And I’m trying to figure out if I can take classes (albeit online) full-time and work full-time.  And save enough money to pay for it plus move out on my own.  I have a feeling I won’t be moving out or working full-time.  It’d only be another two years.  I can make it another two years, right?

Oh the questions that plague me. ;)

