I want a little one story rambler, with 3 bedrooms (one for me, one for my office, one for my sewing room).  I want a jacuzzi-tub.  I want a mid size yard, surrounded by the quintessential white, picket fence.  I want a weeping willow in the corner of the yard, overhanging the fence.  I want a toy poodle puppy.  I want a vegetable garden out back and a beautiful flower garden out front.  I want a small greenhouse where I can grow flowers and produce all year round.

I want a job/ministry I enjoy.  I want friends to spend time with.  I want a full life.  I want time to read all the books I want to read.  I want the opportunity to go dancing on a regular basis.  I want a climbing partner.  I want time to write the books I have kicking around in my head.  I want enough money to travel every so often:  Harry Potter World, DC, Ireland, England, Spain, South America, and so on.

I want the freedom to do what I want and when.  I want to be a part of my niece’s lives.  I want a lot of things.  Will I ever get any of them?

