This is my new favourite recipe, sorry there are no photos.

1/2 zucchini
1/2 summer squash
1/2 tomato
4 mushrooms
1/3 cup onion
2 garlic cloves
1 oz mozzarella cheese
1 egg
dash salt
dash pepper

Cut zucchini and summer squash in half lengthwise, then slice.  Cut tomato into medium size chunks.  Cut mushrooms into quarters.  Dice onion and garlic.  Mix together with cheese.  Beat egg, add salt and pepper to egg.  In a lightly greased 1 qt oven safe container, add vegetables.  Pour egg mixture over vegetables.  Bake at 400 for 25 minutes.  Let sit for 5 minutes.  Stir and serve.  Makes one serving.

Optional add-in ideas: chicken, rosemary

I was craving zucchini the other day, so I looked at a few recipes, but none of them fit my fancy.  Thus, ta da, I made up this one.  You should try it; it’s delicious.

