I have one final left of the semester.  It’s tomorrow.  But it’s also an experiential, group, open-note final.  So I’m not really worried.  I know I aced Greek, I think I did okay with 1 Corinthians, but it’s anyone’s guess for Reformation/Post-Ref Theology (and my guess is not great).

I have brainstormed a dozen ways for the school to have not laid off my favourite staff member.  Not that they’re asking me, but they should.

I got to hang out with one of my schoolmates today for the first time and really enjoyed it.  I wonder why these things always happen at the end of something instead of the beginning?

If you want to help me pack/move next week/weekend, let me know. ha.  I can’t lift anything (more than 15lbs), so it will be interesting.  My folks are coming down next Thursday for the weekend (primarily to move me on Saturday), but I’m hoping that the kindness of others will compel them to help, also.

I am going to resolve to embrace the idea of love in my life.

I can be brave.  Really.

