I keep waking up early, anxious.  Yesterday it was about the amount of Greek and other homework I have to get done by the end of today.  Today it was about having to move and not knowing where to go or what to do (not that this will be a real problem until closer to graduation in May).  I try to talk myself out of the anxiety, but I just end up getting up instead, since by then I am wide awake.

So it’s Saturday morning, and I’ve been up since 6am.  And I’ve showered and dressed, but haven’t had breakfast because goodness knows I don’t know what to have.

Small decisions become big decisions when you feel overwhelmed.

And all I really want is to be married, have a family and live a simple life in the country (or pseudo-country) with a cute little ranch style home, a willow tree in the front yard and a vegetable garden out back.

Is this too much to ask?

