Tomorrow and Tuesday are finals for me: Hebrew, Greek and Ethics.  At midterms, I turned into a crazy woman.  This time, I’ve been too busy to do the same.  Although I’ve wasted my day today, relaxing, instead of studying.  I’m planning on going over paradigms and vocab for Hebrew tonight, but I realized that I know this stuff.  So, it’s just a matter of review… Right?

The Seminary Christmas Party went off without a hitch.  And it was delightful.  I had a lot of fun helping plan, decorating and helping host the event.  For as much as I don’t like big groups of people, that sort of thing is something I enjoy.  Oddly.  And I actually dressed up, did make-up, the whole nine yards.  Not that I got any pictures of myself, but I’m sure the memory of my beauty will be forever in the minds of those who saw me. (haha)

Reminds me of a quote from Prairie that one of my friends said… or one of my friend’s friends… “In the face of all this beauty, I don’t know why every man doesn’t fall to his knees.”

