I can’t tell if I simply like being single or if it’s all my issues that make me want to be single.  In the end, it doesn’t matter, because it’s one in the same until I can figure it out.

But I won’t extol the virtues of singleness again for you.  If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ve read it before.

Other news:

Today I broke my toe.  Well, I didn’t break it.  A lid to a rice cooker fell on it.  Blast.  At least toes don’t need doctors.  Since I don’t have any insurance.  Also, my toes get broken a lot.

I made mini cinnamon rolls and froze most of them (before cooking).  They’re so tiny.  And so delicious.  And so dang cute.

I know I should go back to church, but I’m not sure I care anymore.

I still don’t know when the ol’ oral defense for my thesis is, but I did email my program adviser today to ask.  I keep hoping he’ll email soon.  Maybe tomorrow.

