I’m really dissatisfied with life lately.

And how wrong is misandry, really?  The article I linked to would say pretty bad.  But sometimes I fear it’s true–that I do truly hate men in general.  (I do not connect misandry with my feminism–not in the slightest.  I connect it with life experiences and a tendency to believe the worst about people.)

Bear in mind: I don’t hate all men.  I have men in my life who I like quite a bit, in fact.  This is a very generic sort of feeling that can be overcome.

The Kinsey Scale says that sexuality falls on a sliding scale, that few are 100% heterosexual or 100% homosexual.  The Klein Sexual Orientation Grid suggests that sexuality can change over time and is much more fluid than we sometimes believe.

You can connect the dots because I have to go wash dishes and head to bed.  (Ugh, dishes.)

