All the feels, all the time.  I’m getting so much closer to total equilibrium, though.

I got Netflix last weekend, and now I have no intention of ever leaving my apartment.  I also just got 4 DVDs that I’d had on hold from the library (pre-Netflix), so you can be sure that this weekend is booked.

Cameron Esposito is coming to town in October, and I can hardly wait.  I’m going by myself since I don’t know anyone who likes her, and I can’t see the point in bringing anyone who won’t be geeking out with me.  Because I will totally be geeking out.  Her fiance, Rhea Butcher, will be opening for her, so this is definitely a twofer.

Oh, and I got a new haircut last night. My stylist totally had a picture of Hannah Hart that she’d clipped for me. So that is the inspiration.  Right now it’s an intermediary cut since I have to grow some of it out still.  But I love this cut. It’s fantastic.  It’s important to have a haircut that makes you feel good. For reals.

Also: I need some foodspiration.  I have been failing on feeding myself properly for weeks now, and it’s really starting to take its toll.  Send food.  Or inspiration.  Preferably food.

