I’m doing something I haven’t done in awhile: listening to a cd and singing along in my living room.  I’ve gotten into a bad habit of only listening to “trash” music on the radio.  But I have a spectacular selection of music (in my opinion) on my computer.  So here I am, remembering how much I love it.

Today I went on a hike with a friend where everything went wrong. She wants me to blog about it (she reads my blog, too), but it’s so awful that I don’t really want to.  And, I tried, but it didn’t turn out.  So you’ll just have to imagine.

I meant to write out some great blog post, but I just finished skyping with my best friend and we ended up talking about politics, so now I’m super angsty and need to do something to work out the anxiety I’m feeling.

Maybe I’ll go to the grocery store.  Any recipes to share?  Vegetarian and light on grains, if you please. :)  I’m trying to think of delicious things for summer that are also easy to take to work.

